Finally, I can install Sing! By SMULE on my phone~ ♥

image

(Failed) Apink's cover

Since a long time ago, I really want to install this app but My phone doesn’t have front camera, and it has (really) small internal storage too ㅠㅠ so I thought smule cannot be installed in here and fortunately it is Android 4.1.1 so I can install some apps that required minimum Android 4.1 wkwk

When I tried to download Smule I opended Google Play store, buuut it hurts my eyes /?. It said that my phone isn’t support Sing! By SMULE 😦 😥 😥 </3

I've installed Soundcloud before, and listen to some covers on there. At the first I want to do some Korean Rap  songs cover and upload it on internet so I think I must install Soundcloud and download Instrumental/Background music for songs that I'll cover. I did both of it. I have several background musics. But at the end, i never cover one of them and upload it on soundcloud hehe.

I think this app is unuseful for me so I uninstall it.

Yesterday, SMULE popped in my head. I tried to download it again, and the result was same. I couldn't download it via Google Play because my phone doesn't support SMULE. Hmmmm….

I tried to download smule on my Daddy's phone, and the result was same ㅠ________ㅠ
Okay I got an idea. Yes, download smule APK on google (not google playstore) if u don't know what is APK, search it by yourself, don't be lazy dude :p

First I downloaded the older version because I thought my phone is so old and only older version can be installed and I tried to install it but it is useless, need to be upgraded XD so I download the newest version and instal it again.

I opened smule for the first time Omg omg omg my heart thumping, I was afraid it couldn't be opened. YEAH FINALLY it can be opened and I can login to my smule acc~~~ yeaaaaahhhhhhhhhh

Livjuan’s Little Tips

If you want download an app but Playstore said your phone doesnt supported that app, You can download its APK on google and install it (search on google how to instal an APK). But I’m not really sure if this tips can applied to all app. Good luck~

Okay lemme try it, I got one free song to be unlocked. I saw Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips and chose it. Woohooooo, time to try smule. My first cover has finished, hahaha I WARN you to NOT listen it because my voice cracked and It will hurt your ears!!! XD and my voice become weird after recorded wkwk change all

Okay 2nd attempt, I search “iKON – Wait For Me” and did collaboration with someone. I really like the way she divided this song’s part. I got Bobby’s rap and B.I’s part at the end (I also got sing part too) and I sang Yunhyeong’s part owwww my future husband ♥♥♥♥♥ hehehe. Tomorrow I will buy VIP pass for my Smule acc ^_^ it is cheap I think, only IDR 12.000 for a month

Update:
I couldn’t buy VIP access through my phone ㅠㅠ I must pay via credit card/debit card and I don’t have it all. Hafft

image

Annoying!

Okay that’s enough, you can visit my Smule account here and add my acc Quinoline_J . Let’s do some collaboration especially YG songs~~~

P.S
You may write your smule acc name on comment box so I can visit yours. Ciao

image

iKON - I Miss You So Bad

tried Collaboration function for the 1st time but it failed (I couldn’t save and share it) me: Grey photo

Leave a Reply

